

Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's ASHOKRAO MANE INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, AMBAP

Tal- Hatkanangale, Dist- Kolhapur 416 112 Approved by- AICTE- New Delhi, PCI- New Delhi and DTE, Mumbai Affiliated to- Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, Raigad, Maharashtra. Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai.

Web- www.amipambap.org DTE Code- 6957 e-mail- amipambap2019@gmail.com MSBTE Code- 1978

Ref. No.

SC/ST COMMITTEE

SC/ST committee has been reconstituted at our institute and the reconstitution of it is as follows

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. N. B. Chougule	Chairman
2	Mr. A. V. Desai	Liaison officer
3	Mrs. A. S. Pandav (Teaching representative)	Member
4	Mr. P. T. Sathe (Teaching representative)	Member
5	Mr. Mahesh P. Gavali (Student representative)	Member
6	Ms. Sneha V. Bhaisare (Student representative)	Member
7	Ms. Namrata D. Kambale (Student representative)	Member
8	Mr. Kiran S. Pimpale (Student representative)	Member
9	Ms. Pratiksha A. Satpute (Student representative)	Member
10	Mr. Abhishek A. Kambale (Student representative)	Member
11	Mr. Yash S. More (Student representative)	Member



Dr. N. B. Chougule

Principal Ashokrao Mane Institute of Pharmacy Ambap, Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur



Date: 25/02/2021